The end of one book is the start of another

“And just like that, as mysteriously as she arrived, she was gone.”

On to the next adventure: bringing my yoga training to Virginia. See you all soon!

20130502-142311.jpg

20130502-142320.jpg

20130502-142340.jpg

One thought on “The end of one book is the start of another

  1. Brace yourself: the initiation into western culture isn’t easy. I got really sick once I got back to Canada, because my stomach wasn’t used to western bacteria and foods. Not saying it’ll happen to you, but I’d be aware of it. Grabbing some probiotics and taking them for a bit might not be a bad idea, regardless though.

    When I got back to Canada, I was -miserable- for weeks. Nothing was colourful enough, or chaotic enough, or diverse enough for me. It was like part of me that thrived in India, had died when I returned home, and it took me a little while to remember that there is life in all things, and joy in all things.

    Stay strong! This is just another part of the journey! 🙂

Leave a Reply

