Inspiration

In the past few weeks, several bloggers have nominated siximposserousthings for various blog awards. What an honor! Even without the nominations, I am honored people even read my blog! Fantastic! Attached to being nominated is posting a few things about myself but I am going to change up the criteria a bit. My very first nomination was the Inpirational Blogger Award from . Instead of seven things about myself I am going to share seven things that inspire me.

Today’s inspiration motivates me. Although the video is highlighting being “untouchable” in the sports arena, the message applies to every aspect of life.

“Think about this hurt when you want to sleep in. Think about it when you want to shut it down instead of doing another set. Promise yourself that you will never ever feel like this again!”

Leave a Reply

